直接跳至内容部分
全场 10% 折扣\包含。商业的

方法

Vosso 保护河流的方法

Vosso 的方法植根于追求以有意义且可衡量的方式不断改进。认识到可持续发展的复杂性,Vosso 参与了一系列旨在保护我们的生态系统和众生、保护环境和实施负责任采购的举措。

沃索肩负着今天为更美好的明天而努力的责任。可持续性不仅仅是道德上的必要性,更是创新的力量和成功的衡量标准。它根植于我们的文化之中,推动着各个层面的决策和行为。

为了在 Vosso 内部树立可持续发展意识,我们通过在英国的信托机构支持各种活动并采取行动,鼓励人们关注我们的周围环境。 2023 年,Vosso 帮助种植了 2,000 多棵树,并协助我们在鲍兰 AONB 森林周围的森林中种植了更多树木。 Vosso 2024 年的使命是资助和协助保护英国怀尔河,以帮助河流居民以及英国当地的甲壳类动物和鱼类。

Skip to content
V® \ ACCESS CML >

Approach

Vosso approach to protecting rivers

Vosso's approach is rooted in a quest to constantly improve in meaningful and measurable ways. Recognising the complex nature of sustainability, Vosso is engaged in a broad range of initiatives aimed at protecting our eco-systems and sentient beings, preserving the environment, and implementing responsible sourcing. 

Vosso embraces the responsibility to work today for a better tomorrow. Far more than an ethical necessity, sustainability is a force of innovation and a gauge of success. It is embedded within the culture of who we are, driving decisions and behaviours at every level.

To build awareness of sustainability within Vosso, we encourage awareness of our surroundings by supporting and taking action in varied events with trusts in the United Kingdom. In 2023, Vosso helped the plantation of over 2,000 trees, and has assisted in the plantation of further trees in our surrounding forest in the Forest of Bowland AONB. Vosso mission in 2024 is to help fund and assist in the preservation of our British Wyre Rivers to help river dwellers and local British crustaceans and fish.