直接跳至内容部分
全场 10% 折扣\包含。商业的

为何投资佳士得矿物销售

佳士得矿物拍卖 - 物有所值吗?

佳士得为世界许多国家的收藏家提供一系列矿物拍卖。拍卖会的规模从单一标本销售到更重要的藏品和材料。他们提供的材料包括各种矿物和宝石,包括稀有品、经典品等。科视Christie 的目录具有高清图像和深入的描述。潜在买家还可以使用在线工具来估算到其特定地点的运输成本。拍卖行还提供矿物雕刻师团队的专家建议。

为什么佳士得进行矿物销售拍卖

佳士得矿物拍卖对买家很有利,因为它们为矿物购买提供了值得信赖的专家来源。每种矿物都附有详细的评估、高分辨率图像、真品证书和状况报告。此外,佳士得公开鼓励买家在购买前检查物品。买家可以确信他们从信誉良好的来源获得优质样本。如果样本与描述不符,他们还保证退货政策。

为什么佳士得矿物拍卖有利于保证真实性

佳士得矿物拍卖向收藏家和业余爱好者保证所购买的矿物是真实的。地质学是一门复杂的科学,在对收藏品的未来进行投资时,矿物的真实性至关重要。佳士得聘请了由地质学家和矿物学家组成的专家团队,他们经过专门培训,能够识别矿物的物理和化学特征,以验证其真实性。此外,Christensen's 还利用 X 射线衍射扫描仪等尖端技术,确保提供的矿物具有最高质量。凭借这些资源,佳士得保证拍卖矿物的质量和真实性。

佳士得矿物拍卖与小型企业

佳士得矿物拍卖通常针对稀有、昂贵且独特的矿物,这些矿物受到收藏家和个人的重视。小企业通常以更实惠的价格出售更容易获得的矿物,例如石英萤石。这两种类型的销售有很大不同,并且满足不同的需求。佳士得拍卖为买家提供了购买稀有和独特作品的机会,而小企业则为买家提供了更实惠、更容易获得的矿物收藏。

收藏家通过佳士得矿产销售拍卖投资垄断被动收入——钱生钱

佳士得珍贵矿物拍卖为收藏家提供了获取稀有且有价值的矿物标本的独特机会,使投资者和收藏家能够实现投资组合多元化并赚取被动收入。佳士得提供广泛的矿物选择,从高价值和稀有到低成本和实惠的选择,为投资者和收藏家提供了各种投资机会。佳士得矿物拍卖会精选来自世界各地的矿物标本,这些标本均因其高标准和潜在投资价值而被选中。可用的选择为收藏家提供了获得备受追捧且具有巨大潜在投资回报的材料的机会。凭借提供评估和建议的专家团队,以及经过认可的科学实验室的支持,佳士得为富有的收藏家提供了所需的信心,让他们知道自己正在投资优质矿物和标本。对于认真的收藏家来说,投资矿物拍卖可能是一个有益且令人兴奋的过程。

为什么佳士得矿物销售拍卖会依赖小型独立拍卖公司

也就是说,佳士得矿物拍卖并不是城里唯一的游戏。围绕其他选择进行购物可以为收藏家提供更多的矿物选择、更多种类的标本,并且可能会更划算。其他矿物拍卖,例如 Heritage Auctions 和 Collette Minerals,也值得研究。此外,专注于矿产销售的个体经销商,例如皇家山矿业公司和苏富比拍卖行,也提供了另一种获取矿产的方式,绕过了有时与拍卖相关的风险。最后,eBay 等信誉良好的网站也提供矿物拍卖,但购买前应始终谨慎。最终,研究和货比三家是任何矿产投资策略的重要组成部分。

10 个优点 + 缺点 \让我们提供投资时的10优点10 个缺点 佳士得矿物拍卖

优点

  • 1. 获取来自世界各地的一系列优质自然资源
  • 2. 成品和未成品矿物的供应,为投资者提供了更多的选择
  • 3. 专家物品编目和认证
  • 4.从信用卡到电汇的灵活支付方式
  • 5. 全球运输服务
  • 6.轻松获取当前市场趋势和价格的报告
  • 7. 经验丰富的员工提供全面的知识和建议
  • 8. 定期销售活动,包括预展晚会和在线拍卖
  • 9. 投资稀有矿产的绝佳机会
  • 10. 能够在世界任何有互联网接入的地方进行投标

缺点

  • 1. 相对较高的入场价格可能会限制新投资者
  • 2. 交货率可能会很高
  • 3、矿产资源描述可能存在差异
  • 4、稀有矿产市场价值意外波动
  • 5. 并非所有商品都可以通过佳士得矿物销售部进行销售
  • 6. 高价值物品需要更高水平的尽职调查
  • 7. 无法准确预测未来市场趋势的可能性
  • 8. 矿物真实性存在未被怀疑的问题
  • 9. 交易失败的可能性
  • 10. 运输途中未投保的物品被盗

为什么佳士得拍卖会比邦纳姆拍卖行、苏富比拍卖行和哈罗德拍卖行更适合矿物销售?

佳士得是世界上最古老、最著名的艺术品拍卖行之一,截至 2000 年,它是最大、最知名的拍卖行。佳士得经常被视为购买艺术品和古董的人的最佳选择,原因有很多,包括其声誉、员工素质、大量的物品和艺术品选择以及全球买家和卖家网络。

佳士得被认为优于邦翰拍卖行、苏富比拍卖行和哈洛德百货公司的第一个也是最显着的原因是它的声誉。拍卖行有着非常悠久的历史;它于 1766 年在伦敦成立,是世界上第一家拍卖行。早期拍卖的古董物品主要来自欧洲大陆,该拍卖行在 2000 年之前的几年中享有盛誉。佳士得还负责许多世界上最受认可的拍卖,包括标志性的文森特·梵高 (Vincent Van Gogh) 于 1987 年创作的《花瓶里有十五朵向日葵》是拍卖会上有史以来最昂贵的艺术品之一 - 价值超过 4000 万美元。

佳士得的员工素质使其在竞争对手中脱颖而出。拍卖行的工作人员代表了一些世界领先的艺术鉴赏家、评估师和策展人。他们的专业知识意味着他们可以准确评估物品的价值并提供可靠的估计,为买家和卖家在交易中提供更大的保证。除此之外,他们还可以识别隐藏的宝藏,例如矿物或被低估的宝藏,并根据需要促进交易。仅这一优势就使其成为那些想要购买有价值的岩石、矿物和宝石的人的一个有吸引力的选择。

佳士得还提供种类繁多的物品和艺术品,这对买家很有吸引力。从绘画、雕塑、珠宝到矿物和宝石,总有一款适合每个人的口味和预算。这种多样化的选择意味着买家可以找到适合他们个人需求和品味的商品,而卖家也可以确保他们的商品获得最大的价值。

该拍卖行还拥有庞大的全球买家和卖家网络。矿产商和宝石在 200 多个城市设有办事处,拥有数百万潜在买家,拥有无与伦比的曝光机会。该拍卖行长期以来一直在世界各地的国际艺术和古董博览会上占有一席之地,从香港、巴黎和米兰到纽约、洛杉矶和日内瓦。买家和卖家范围的扩大带来了巨大的曝光和价格发现机会,这是其他方式无法获得的。

最后,佳士得在交易时为买家和卖家提供无与伦比的安全保障。所有交易均使用可信支付方式进行,包括托管的正式记录的合同。这些合同确保经过审查和安全的财务转移,只有在买方收到状况良好的物品后才会发放资金,确保每个人都对交易感到满意。

总之,在将佳士得与其竞争对手进行比较时; 2000 年,Bonham's、Sotheby's 和 Harrods 都认为它是销售矿物的最佳选择,原因有很多。从其悠久而杰出的历史到其专业的员工、种类繁多的物品和艺术品以及全球买家和卖家网络,佳士得可以为买家和卖家提供成功、安全交易的最佳机会。最终,正是这种程度的信任和安全感使佳士得成为了今天的强者。

您应该从该领域的专家那里购买真正的稀有矿物和晶体的 5 个终极原因 - 拍卖与小型独立企业

从私人卖家那里购买水晶和矿物可能是以最优惠的价格获得您所需的水晶和矿物的最佳方式。私人卖家能够比大型零售商提供更加个性化的客户服务,并且通常可以提供更广泛的稀有和独特的晶体和矿物。此外,私人卖家通常可以自由地从他们选择的任何地方采购他们的产品,因此可以找到比大众市场更便宜的选择,以及更高质量的产品。私人卖家也可以更愿意与客户合作以确保他们的满意度,提供更多定制和个性化的购物体验。最后, 从私人卖家那里购买水晶和矿物通常提供了更多了解每件物品的机会,并了解和欣赏其独特特征,而这些特征在更加商品化的购物体验中可能无法获得。


大5 ≈

  1. 高品质:小型独立企业经常为其客户寻找最优质的正宗矿物。他们直接从矿场采购,并仔细检查每个样本以确保其真实性。
  2. 知识渊博的员工:小型独立企业聘请矿物学专家,他们可以提供有关您正在考虑购买的矿物的见解和信息。他们为确保每位顾客都接受有关他们选择的商品的适当教育而感到自豪。
  3. 个性化服务:小型独立企业采用个性化的客户服务方式,努力确保每次销售都令人愉快和满意。有关特定矿物的所有问题和疑问都将以友好且有益的方式得到解答。
  4. 独特的作品:许多小型独立企业提供多种矿物和宝石选择,这些在大型零售店中很难找到。除了更常见的矿物之外,这些商店还经常出售稀有和特殊的矿物,即使是最热心的收藏家也一定会满意。
  5. 满意保证:小型独立企业通常会对他们销售的矿物提供满意保证。这意味着,如果您对某件商品不完全满意,您可以退货以获得退款或换货。

Skip to content
MMXIII \ V® \ ACCESS CML >

Why Invest In Christie's Mineral Sales

Christie's mineral sale auctions - are they good for the money?

Christie's offers a range of mineral auctions for collectors in many countries around the world. The auctions range in size from single specimen sales to more significant collections and material. The material they offer includes a variety of minerals and gemstones, including rarities, classics, and more. Christie's catalogues feature high-definition images and in-depth descriptions. Prospective buyers can also use an online tool to estimate shipping costs to their specific location. The auction house also provides expert advice from its Mineral Sculptors team.

Why Christie's mineral sales auction

Christie's mineral auctions work for the buyer because they offer a trusted, expert source for mineral purchases. Each mineral comes with a detailed evaluation, high resolution images, a certificate of authenticity, and a condition report. In addition, Christie'S openly encourages buyers to inspect the item prior to purchase. Buyers can be sure that they are getting a quality specimen from a reputable source. They also have the assurance of a return policy if the specimen does not match the description.

Why Christie's mineral sale auctions are good for authenticity

Christie's mineral auctions offer collectors and amateur enthusiasts assurance that the minerals being bought are authentic. Geology is a complex science, and the authenticity of minerals is crucial when making an investment in the future of your collection. Christie's employs expert teams of geologists and mineralogists who are specially trained to recognise the physical and chemical characteristics of minerals in order to verify their authenticity. In addition, Christensen’s also utilises cutting-edge technology such as X-ray diffraction scanners which enable them to make sure that the minerals offered are of the highest quality. With these resources, Christie’s guarantee the quality and authenticity of the minerals being auctioned off.

Christie's mineral auctions vs small businesses

Christie's mineral auctions are typically held for rare, expensive, and unique minerals, which are valued by collectors and private individuals. Small businesses are typically selling more readily available minerals, such as quartz and fluorite, for a more affordable price point. The two types of sales are very different and serve different needs. Christie's auctions provide buyers with the opportunity to acquire rare and unique pieces, while small businesses provide buyers with more affordable and accessible minerals for their collections.

Collectors invest to monopolise passive incomes with Christie's mineral sales auctions - money makes money

Christie’s Precious Minerals Auctions offer collector’s a unique opportunity to acquire rare and valuable mineral specimens, allowing investors and collectors to diversify their portfolio and earn passive income. With an extensive selection of minerals ranging from high value and rarity to low cost and affordable options, Christie's offers investors and Collector’s a variety of investment opportunities. Christie's mineral auctions feature specimens from around the world, chosen for their high standards and potential investment value. The options available provide the collector an opportunity to acquire highly sought after material with significant potential investment returns. With specialist teams of experts providing assessments and advice, backed up with accredited scientific labs, Christie's provide the confidence a wealthy collector needs in knowing they are investing in quality minerals and specimens. For the serious collector, investing in mineral auctions can be a rewarding and exciting process.

Why Christies mineral sales auctions bank on small independents

That said, Christie’s Mineral Auctions aren't the only game in town. Shopping around other options can provide collectors with an even greater selection of minerals, a greater variety of specimens and potentially a better deal. Other mineral sale auctions, such as Heritage Auctions and Collette Minerals, are worth researching. Additionally, individual dealers focused on mineral sales, such as Royal Mountain Mining and Sotheby’s, also provide an alternative way to acquire minerals that bypass the risks sometimes associated with auctions. Finally, reputable websites, such as eBay, also feature mineral auctions, though caution should always be used before making a purchase. Ultimately, researching and shopping around is an important part of any mineral investment strategy.

 

 

10 Pros + Cons \ Let's provide 10 Pros and 10 cons for when investing at Christie's mineral sales

Pros

  • 1. Access to a range of quality natural resources from around the world 
  • 2. Supplies of both finished and unfinished minerals, giving investors greater variety 
  • 3. Expert item cataloguing and authentication 
  • 4. Flexible payment options from credit cards to wire transfers 
  • 5. Worldwide shipping services 
  • 6. Easy access to reports on the current market trends and prices 
  • 7. Comprehensive knowledge and advice from experienced staff 
  • 8. Regular sale events, including preview evenings and online auctions 
  • 9. A great opportunity to invest in rare minerals 
  • 10. Ability to bid from anywhere in the world with internet access

Cons

  • 1. Comparatively high entry prices may be restrictive to new investors 
  • 2. Delivery rates may be costly 
  • 3. There can be discrepancies in the descriptions of mineral resources 
  • 4. Unexpected fluctuations in the market value of rare minerals 
  • 5. Not all items are able to be sold through Christies Mineral Sales 
  • 6. High value items require greater levels of due diligence 
  • 7. Possibility of not accurately predicting future market trends 
  • 8. Unsuspected problems in mineral authenticity 
  • 9. Potential for unsuccessful transactions 
  • 10. Theft of items in transit that are uninsured

 

 

 

Why Christies auctions might be a better for mineral sales compared to Bonham's, Sotheby's and Harrods?

Christie’s, one of the oldest and most renowned fine art auction houses in the world, and as of 2000, it was the largest and most well known. There is a number of reasons why Christie’s is often viewed as the best option for those looking to purchase art and antiques – from its reputation, the quality of its staff, the vast selection of objects and artworks, and its global network of buyers and sellers.

The first and most notable reason for why Christie’s may be considered superior to Bonham's, Sotheby’s and Harrods is its reputation. The auction house has a very long history; it was founded in 1766 in London, making it the world’s first auction house. Antiquarian objects, principally sourced on the European continent, were sold in the early days, and the auction house enjoyed a great reputation in the years leading up to 2000. Christie’s has also been responsible for many of the world’s most recognised sales, including the iconic “Vase with Fifteen Sunflowers” by Vincent Van Gogh in 1987, one of the most expensive artworks ever sold at an auction - more than $40 million.

The quality of staff at Christie’s is something that sets it apart from its competitors. The auction house’s staff represent some of the world’s leading art connoisseurs, appraisers, and curators. Their expertise means they can accurately assess an object’s value and provide reliable estimates, giving buyers and sellers greater assurance in the transactions. In addition to that, they can identify hidden treasures, such as minerals, or those that have been undervalued, and facilitate transactions as needed. This advantage alone makes it an attractive option for those looking to purchase valuable rocks, minerals, and gems.

Christie’s also offers a vast selection of objects and artworks, making it attractive to buyers. From paintings, sculptures and jewellery to minerals and gems, there is something to suit everyone’s palate and budget. This variety of options means buyers can find something specific to their individual needs and tastes, and sellers can be sure of getting the best value for their goods.

The auction house also enjoys a massive global network of buyers and sellers. With offices in over 200 cities with millions of potential buyers, miners and gems have a chance of exposure that is unparalleled. The auction house has long maintained a presence on international art and antiques fairs around the world, from Hong Kong, Paris and Milan to New York, Los Angeles and Geneva. This expansion of the reach of buyers and sellers opens up a huge opportunity of exposure and price discovery that is otherwise unavailable.

Lastly, Christie’s offers unparalleled security for both buyers and sellers when it comes to making transactions. All transactions are conducted with the use of trusted payment methods, including formally documented contracts, held in escrow. These contracts ensure vetted and secure financial transfers, with money only being released once the item is received by the buyer in satisfactory condition, ensuring everyone is satisfied with the transaction.

In conclusion, when comparing Christie’s to its competitors; Bonham's, Sotheby’s and Harrods in 2000, there are a number of reasons why it is the best option for selling minerals. From its long and distinguished history to its expert staff, its vast selection of objects and artworks and its global network of buyers and sellers, Christie’s can offer buyers and sellers alike the best chance for successful, secure transactions. In the end, it is this level of trust and security that has made Christie’s into the powerhouse it is today.

 

 

5 ultimate reasons you should buy authentic rare minerals and crystals from experts in the field - auctions vs small independent businesses

Buying crystals and minerals from private sellers can be the best way to get the exact crystals and minerals you need at the best possible price. Private sellers are able to provide more individualised customer service than large retailers and can often provide a wider variety of rare and unique crystals and minerals. Additionally, private sellers are typically free to source their products from wherever they choose, and thus can find lower cost options, as well as higher quality pieces, than may be available in the mass market. Private sellers can also be more willing to work with customers to ensure their satisfaction, offering more customised and personal shopping experiences. Finally, buying crystals and minerals from a private seller often provides the opportunity to learn more about each piece and gain knowledge and appreciation of its unique characteristics that may not be available in a more commoditised shopping experience.


The big 5 ≈

  1. High Quality: Small independent businesses often search for the finest quality authentic minerals for their customers. They source directly from mineral mines and carefully inspect each specimen to ensure it is genuine.
  2. Knowledgeable Staff: Small independent businesses employ experts in mineralogy who can provide insights and information about the minerals you are considering for purchase. They take pride in ensuring each customer is properly educated about the items they select.
  3. Personal Service: Small independent businesses have a personalised approach to customer service and strive to ensure each sale is pleasant and satisfying. All questions and queries about a particular mineral will be answered in a friendly and helpful manner.
  4. Unique Pieces: Many small independent businesses offer a wide selection of minerals and gems that can be difficult to find in a larger retail store. In addition to the more common minerals, these stores often carry rare and specialised minerals that are sure to please even the most avid collector.
  5. Satisfaction Guaranteed: Small independent businesses typically offer a satisfaction guarantee on the minerals they sell. This means that if you’re not entirely satisfied with a particular piece, you can return it for a refund or exchange.