تخطي إلى المحتوى
اللغة
الدولة/الإقليم

    سياسة العائدات

     

    VOSSO® إشعار قانوني
    سياسة خصوصية VOSSO®
    شروط وأحكام الاستخدام VOSSO®
    شروط وأحكام البيع VOSSO®
    سياسة ملفات تعريف الارتباط VOSSO®
    وقت المعالجة VOSSO®

    VOSSO® الشحن الدولي
    سياسة الإرجاع VOSSO®
    VOSSO® حقوق الملكية الفكرية
    VOSSO® الدفع الآمن

     

    دفع التأشيرةالدفع ببطاقة ماستركاردالدفع أميكساكتشاف الدفعدفع الاتحادالدفع في المتجرالدفع باي بالدفع كلارنادفع البيتكويندفع الأثيرجوجل الدفع الدفعدفع دفع التفاح

     

    ضمان إرجاع لمدة 21 يومًا

    9. حق الانسحاب والإرجاع

    9.1. لديك الحق في الانسحاب من العقد دون إبداء سبب خلال واحد وعشرين (21) يومًا من التاريخ الذي استحوذت فيه أنت (أو الشخص المعين من قبلك) على المنتجات فعليًا، أو، في حالة تسليم الطرود المتعددة مقابل نفس الطلب، وتم تسليم الطرود الأخيرة.

    9.2. لا ينطبق حق الانسحاب على طلبات المنتجات الشخصية والمنتجات المحددة على موقعنا على أنها غير قابلة للإرجاع ("المنتجات غير القابلة للإرجاع") دون المساس بحقوقك القانونية وفقًا للمادة 11.

    9.3. لممارسة حقك في الانسحاب، يجب عليك إبلاغنا بإشعار كتابي إلى VOSSO®, Wyresdale Park, Snowhill Ln, AONB, Scorton, PR3 1BA, United Kingdom؛ او بريد الكتروني info@vosso.co.uk عن قرارك بالانسحاب من العقد ببيان لا لبس فيه.

    للوفاء بالموعد النهائي للانسحاب، يكفي أن ترسل الرسالة المتعلقة بممارسة حق الانسحاب قبل انتهاء فترة الانسحاب (انظر القسم 9.1).

    يمكنك استخدام نموذج السحب الموجود في نهاية شروطنا العامة، ولكنه ليس إلزاميًا.

    9.4. إذا انسحبت من العقد، فسنقوم برد جميع المبالغ المستلمة منك، باستثناء رسوم التسليم، دون تأخير لا مبرر له وعلى أي حال في موعد لا يتجاوز أربعة وأربعين (44) يومًا من تاريخ استلامنا للمنتج/المنتجات مرة أخرى. حالتهم الأصلية. سنعيد إليك أموالك باستخدام نفس طريقة الدفع التي استخدمتها عند تقديم طلبك الأولي، ما لم توافق صراحةً على خلاف ذلك، باستثناء قبولنا؛ وفي أي حال من الأحوال، لن تتحمل أي رسوم نتيجة لهذا السداد بخلاف رسوم التسليم وإعادة التخزين المتكبدة لنا. نحن نحجب السداد حتى نتلقى المنتجات مرة أخرى.

    9.5 يجب عليك إعادة المنتجات (أو تسليمها إلينا في متاجرنا أو معرضنا) إلى العنوان الموضح في التعليمات المرفقة بملصق الإرجاع، دون تأخير لا مبرر له وفي أي حال من الأحوال في موعد لا يتجاوز 14 يومًا من اليوم الذي تقوم بإبلاغنا بانسحابك من العقد. يتم الوفاء بالموعد النهائي إذا قمت بإعادة المنتجات قبل انتهاء فترة 14 يومًا.

    9.6 سيتعين عليك تحمل التكلفة المباشرة لتسليم المنتجات إليك وإعادة المنتجات مرة أخرى والتي سيتم خصمها من أموالك المستردة.

    9.7. يجب إرجاع المنتجات بحالتها الأصلية، دون تغيير أو استخدام أو تلف، في عبواتها الأصلية ومع العلامات والملصقات الأصلية المرفقة مع جميع الملحقات والمستندات ذات الصلة (مثل كتيب التعليمات وشهادات المنتج وما إلى ذلك) إن وجدت.

    9.8. إذا كان المنتج الذي تم إرجاعه لا يستوفي شروط إعادته، كما هو مذكور في القسم 9.7 أعلاه، فسنعيد هذا المنتج إليك إلى العنوان الذي حددته في نموذج الإرجاع، أو إذا كان هذا العنوان غير صالح، إلى العنوان الذي تم إرساله إليه بواسطتك عند تقديم الطلب. ستتم عملية الإرجاع هذه خلال أربعة عشر (14) يومًا من تاريخ إبلاغك برفض المنتجات المرتجعة، ما لم يحدث حدث كبير أو حدث خارج عن سيطرتنا المعقولة أو أي ظرف غير متوقع.

    9.9. أنت مسؤول عن أي انخفاض في قيمة المنتجات الناتج عن التعامل معها بخلاف ما هو ضروري لتحديد طبيعة المنتجات وخصائصها وعملها.

    9.10. سيتم تطبيق أحكام الأقسام 9.1 إلى 9.9 بالإضافة إلى سياسة الإرجاع الخاصة بنا.

    9.11. المنتجات التي يتم الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية والمخفضة والمعروضة للبيع غير قابلة للاسترداد.

    10. تبادل المنتجات

    10.1. دون المساس بحقوقك القانونية وفقًا للقسمين 9 و11، وباستثناء المنتجات غير القابلة للإرجاع، فإننا نقبل تبادل المنتجات التي تم شراؤها على الموقع خلال واحد وعشرين (21) يومًا بعد تاريخ التسليم، وفقًا للإجراءات المحددة في سياسة الإرجاع لدينا.

    نحن نسمح فقط باستبدال المنتجات بنفس القيمة ما لم يتم إجراء دفعات أخرى لتعكس المبلغ الإجمالي لمنتج ذي قيمة أعلى.

    10.2. جميع عمليات الاستبدال تخضع لتوافر المنتج الجديد المطلوب. يمكن استبدال المنتجات مرة واحدة فقط.

    10.3. نحن نحتفظ بالحق في رفض المنتجات المرتجعة ورفض الاستبدال إذا كان أي منتج تم إرجاعه للاستبدال لا يلبي الشروط المنصوص عليها في القسم 9.5.

    10.4. أي رسوم أو تكاليف، أو تكاليف أخرى مهما كانت، يتم تكبدها نتيجة لممارسة حقك في التبادل وفقًا لهذا القسم 10، ستكون مسؤوليتك وتدفعها ما لم تكن المنتجات معيبة أو معيبة.

    أعلى

Skip to content
V® \ ACCESS CML >

Return Policy

 

VOSSO® Legal notice
VOSSO® privacy policy
VOSSO® terms and conditions of use
VOSSO® terms and conditions of sale
VOSSO® cookie policy
VOSSO® Processing time

VOSSO® International shipping
VOSSO® return policy
VOSSO® Intellectual property rights
VOSSO® Secure Payment

 

  

visa payment  mastercard payment amex payment discover payment  union pay  shop payment  paypal payment  klarna payment  bitcoin payment  ether payment  google pay payment  apple pay payment

 

21 Day Return Guarantee

9. Right of withdrawal and returns

9.1. You have the right to withdraw from the contract without giving a reason within twenty one (21) days from the date on which you (or the person designated by you) take physical possession of the products or, in case of multiple packages delivered for the same order, the last package delivered.

9.2. The right of withdrawal does not apply to orders for personalised products and for products identified on our website as non-returnable (“ non-returnable products”) without prejudice to your statutory rights according to section 11.

9.3. To exercise your right of withdrawal, you must inform us with written notice to VOSSO®, Wyresdale Park, Snowhill Ln, AONB, Scorton, PR3 1BA, United Kingdom; or email info@vosso.co.uk of your decision to withdraw from the contract by an unequivocal statement.

To meet the withdrawal deadline, it is sufficient for you to send the communication concerning the exercise of the right of withdrawal before the withdrawal period has expired (see section 9.1).

You may use the model withdrawal form at the end of our general terms, but it is not mandatory.

9.4. If you withdraw from the contract, we shall refund you all amounts received from you, excluding delivery charges, without undue delay and in any event not later than forty four (44) days from the date on which we receive the product/s back in their original condition. We will refund you using the same payment method that you used when you placed your initial order, unless you have expressly agreed otherwise, and with exception to our acceptance; in any event, you will not incur any fees as a result of such reimbursement other than delivery and restocking fees incurred to us. We withhold reimbursement until we have received the products back.

9.5 You shall send back the products (or hand them over to us at our shops or gallery) to the address indicated in the instructions enclosed with the return label, without undue delay and in any event not later than 14 days from the day on which you communicate your withdrawal from the contract to us. The deadline is met if you send back the products before the period of 14 days has expired.

9.6 You will have to bear the direct cost of the delivery to you and returning the products back which will be deducted from your refund.

9.7. The products shall be returned in their original condition, unaltered, unused, undamaged, in their original packaging and with original tags and labels attached along with all accessories and related documents (e.g; instructions booklet, product certificates, etc.) if any.

9.8. If a returned product does not meet the conditions for its return, as listed in section 9.7 above, we will send back such product to you to the address you indicated in the return form, or if such address is not valid, to the address communicated by you when you placed the order. This return will occur within fourteen (14) days from the date we informed you of the rejection of the returned products, unless a force major event, an event beyond our reasonable control or any unforeseeable circumstance occurs.

9.9. You are liable for any diminished value of the products resulting from the handling other than what is necessary to establish the nature, characteristics and functioning of the products.

9.10. The provisions of sections 9.1 to 9.9 will apply in addition to our return policy.

9.11. Outsourced, discounted and SALE products are nonrefundable.

10. Exchange of products

10.1. Without prejudice to your statutory rights according to sections 9 and 11, and with the exception of non-returnable products, we accept exchanges of products purchased on the website within twenty one (21) days after the date of delivery, pursuant to the procedure set out in our returns policy.

We only allow exchanges on products to the same value unless a further payments is made to reflect that of a total amount on a higher valued product.

10.2. All exchanges are subject to availability of the new product requested. Products may be exchanged only once.

10.3. We reserve the right to reject the returned products and decline exchange if any returned product for exchange does not meet the conditions set out in section 9.5.

10.4. Any fees or charges, or other costs whatsoever, incurred as a result of your exercising your right of exchange in accordance with this section 10, shall be your responsibility and paid by you unless the products are faulty or defective.