تخطي إلى المحتوى
اللغة
الدولة/الإقليم

    شهادة مصادق عليها

    شهادة مصادق عليها

    تشتمل جميع منتجات VOSSO® على شهادة أصالة موقعة تضمن جودة منتجك مع " ضمان مدى الحياة ".

    ضمان الأصالة

    جميع المنتجات الموضحة في موقعنا الإلكتروني والمحلات التجارية والمعروضات تكون مصحوبة بوثيقة شهادة توثيق البرامج (" شهادة الأصالة "). يتضمن معظمها شهادة بطاقة خاصة، ويتم إصدار القليل منها بوثيقة مطبوعة.

    تضمن لك الشهادة صحتها من خلال إسناد النوع والأصل والمعلومات الموجودة على موقعنا الإلكتروني - مما يضمن أننا بعنا لك ما تم توضيحه ووصفه كما هو، وهو عينة أصلية. وبالمثل، بالنسبة للسندات، يعد هذا ضمانًا لاسترداد الأموال، وأن منتجك موصوف بشكل صحيح بنسبة 100٪.

    شهادة

    إصدار شهادة توثيق البرامج (" شهادة الأصالة ")؛ بمثابة رابطة بين VOSSO® (البائع) وأنت (المشتري). نحن نضمن معلومات دقيقة وصحة منتجك الجديد ويمكن إصداره لإعادة بيعه في المستقبل، أو استخدامه لأغراض التأمين في المستقبل.

    الترميم + الحفظ

    يعد اكتشاف عينة طبيعية في قطعة مفردة أمرًا نادرًا إلى حد كبير، وتتطلب مثل هذه المنتجات مزيدًا من الحفظ. عادةً ما تكون عملية الترميم مطلوبة كأمر طبيعي لتحقيق الاستقرار، وقد لا تتطلب العينات الاستثنائية أي عمل على الإطلاق.

    إشعار قانوني

    تعمل VOSSO® فقط مع " المنتجات المرخصة " التي تم تداولها بشكل قانوني أو التي تشغل مستند ترخيص فريدًا. نحن نتجنب المنتجات المزروعة في المعمل أو المصنعة والتي لا يتم تحقيقها عادة من قبل المتحمسين المبتدئين.

    يتم الحصول على منتجات VOSSO® من خلال الشبكات القانونية فقط. ما لم يتم الحصول على خط أو سلسلة إنتاج قبل تاريخ أي قواعد وتشريعات جديدة من قبل الدولة.

    أعلى

Skip to content
V® \ ACCESS CML >

Authenticated Certificate

Authenticated Certificate

All VOSSO® products include a signed certificate of authenticity guaranteeing your item is quality assured with a "lifetime guarantee".

Authenticity Guarantee

All products described within in our website, shops and exhibits are accompanied by a COA ("certificate of authenticity") document. Most include a special card certificate, and few are issued with a printed document.

The certificate guarantees you authenticity with attribution to the type, origin and information on our website - assurance that we have sold you what has been illustrated, and described as it is, a genuine specimen. Similarly, to a bond, this is a money back guarantee, and that your product is 100% described correctly.

Certificate

Issuing a COA ("Certificate of Authenticity"); acts as a bond between VOSSO® (the seller) and you (the buyer). We guarantee accurate information and authenticity of your new product and can be issued for re-sale in the future, or used for insurance purposes in the future.

Restoration + Conservation

Unearthing a natural specimen in a singular piece is vastly rare and such products require further conservation. Restoration is normally required as a matter of course to be stabilised, and exceptional specimens may require no work at all.

Legal Notice

VOSSO® solely works with "licensed products" that have been traded legally and, or occupy a unique license document. We avoid lab grown or made up products which are not normally realised by a novice enthusiast.

VOSSO® products are acquired through legal networks only. Unless a product line or series was acquired before the date of any new rules and legislations by a country.